Eat To The Beat~ England PAL
{1980 Original Issue}

Eat To The Beat PAL
CVHS-5010~ Chrysalis


Track Listing

1.  Eat to the Beat
2.  The Hardest Part
3.  Union City Blue
4.  Slow Motion
5.  Shayla
6.  Die Young Stay Pretty
7.  Accidents Never Happen
8.  Atomic
9.  Living in the Real World
10.  Sound-A-Sleep
11.  Victor
12.  Dreaming


Artwork Images

Back CoverBack Cover Artwork
The VideoClose-up of the Video

  * Thanks to Christina Maruhn from Germany, for providing the scanned images of this Video *


Back to "Videos"