Blondie~ USA DVD
{Live At Glasgow, 1979}

Blondie DVD
Click on the image above to view video captures from the Glasgow, Scotland concert


Track Listing

1.  Dreaming
2.  Slow Motion
3.  Shayla
4.  Union City Blue
5.  Atomic
6.  Eat To The Beat
7.  Picture This
8.  Pretty Baby
9.  Heart Of Glass
10.  Hanging On The Telephone
11.  Sunday Girl

  Recorded Live at The Apollo Theatre~ Glasgow, Scotland (12/31/1979)


Artwork Images

Front CoverFront Cover Artwork
Back CoverBack Cover Artwork
DVDClose-up of the DVD


Back to "Videos"