Blitzkrieg Bop~ Japan DVD

Blitzkrieg Bop DVD
COPY-5159~ Columbia


Track Listing

1.  You Just Had To Laugh (X-Offender) (by Blondie)
2.  Cretin Hop (by The Ramones)
3.  Sonic Reducer (by Dead Boys)
4.  In The Flesh (by Blondie)
5.  Rockaway Beach (by The Ramones)
6.  Blitzkrieg Bop (by The Ramones)
7.  All This And More (by Dead Boys)
8.  Pin Head Lover (by The Ramones)
9.  Rifle Range (by Blondie)
10.  Ain't Nothing To Do (by Dead Boys)
11.  Sheena Is A Punk Rocker (by The Ramones)


Artwork Images

Back CoverBack Cover Artwork


Back to "Videos"