Film / TV Licensing Compilation~
England CD
{Promo Acetate CD-R}

Film / TV Licensing Compilation

Eleven Seven Music


Track Listing

1.  Get Steady (by Jonny Lives!)
2.  Outside (by Jonny Lives!)
3.  Love Conspiracy (by Jonny Lives!)
4.  End Of The Day (by Marion Raven)
5.  Break You (by Marion Raven)
6.  Good For Sex (by Marion Raven)
7.  Blind As A Bat (by Meatloaf)
8.  Cry For Me (by Meatloaf)
9.  Glorious (by Everclear)
10.  Shine (by Everclear)
11.  Charm Alarm (by Debbie Harry)
12.  Dirty N Deep (by Debbie Harry)
13.  Once In A Lifetime (by Exies)
14.  These Are The Days (by Exies)
15.  Already Gone (by Lions In The Street)
16.  Lady Blue (by Lions In The Street)
17.  Next 2 You (by Buckcherry)
18.  Everything (by Buckcherry)
19.  Sorry (by Buckcherry)
20.  Not Tonight (by The New Cars)


Artwork Images

Back CoverBack Cover Artwork

Back to "Various Artist Compilations~ CD's (E-F)"