Catch A Summer '82~ Japan LP

Catch A Summer
PRP-8215~ Toshiba Records


Track Listing

Side 1

1.  Love's Been A Little Bit Hard On Me by Juice Newton
2.  Abracadabra by Steve Miller Band
3.  View From A Bridge by Kim Wilde
4.  Heart (Stop Beating In Time) by Leo Sayer
5.  Island Of Lost Souls by Blondie
6.  Do You Believe In Love by Huey Lewis And The News

Side 2

1.  Going To A Go Go by The Rolling Stones
2.  Only The Lonely by The Motels
3.  Take The L by The Motels
4.  Out Of Work by Gary U.S. Bonds
5.  Hungry Like The Wolf by Duran Duran
6.  Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do by Huey Lewis And The News


Artwork Images

Back CoverBack Cover Artwork
The RecordClose-up of the Record

  * A special thanks to Colin Wilcox from England, for providing the scanned images of this record *


Back to "Various Artist Compilations~ Vinyl"