EMI Sampler~ England CD

EMI Sampler~ England

EMISAMP08~ EMI Records


Track Listing

1.  It's Only Us by Robbie Williams
2.  When The Heartache Is Over by Tina Turner
3.  When My Baby by Scooch
4.  Kiss (When The Sun Don't Shine) by Vengaboys
5.  Back In My life by Alice Deejay
6.  Voodoo Cowboy by Infernal
7.  I Want That Man by Deborah Harry
8.  Bigger Stronger by Coldplay
9.  Shave Your Head by Rico
10.  Graceadelica by Dark Star
11.  Mary by Supergrass
12.  Brown Eyed Handsome Man by Paul McCartney
13.  No Other Baby by Paul McCartney
14.  No Distance Left To Run by Blur
15.  Sista Sista by Beverly Knight
16.  Lift Me Up by Geri Halliwell
17.  She's The One by Robbie Williams


Artwork Images

Back CoverBack Cover Artwork
The CDClose-up of the CD

  * A special thanks to Colin Wilcox from England, for providing the detailed information and scanned images of this CD *


Back to "Various Artist Compilations~ CD's (E-F)"