Absolute 80's: One Decade Fits All~ USA CD

Absolute 80s


Track Listing

Disc One

1.  Pump Up The Volume by MARRS
2.  She Drives Me Crazy by Fine Young Cannibals
3.  Whats On Your Mind by Information Society
4.  Let The Music Play by Shannon
5.  Good Life by Inner City
6.  Catch Me I'm Falling by Pretty Poison
7.  Sidewalk Talk by Jellybean
8.  Name Of Love by The Thompson Twins
9.  Pump Up The Jam by Technotronic
10.  The Promise by When In Rome
11.  Can't Wait by Nu Shooz
12.  I Beg Your Pardon (Rose Garden) by Kon Kan

Disc Two

1.  Let's Go All The Way by Sly Fox
2.  We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off by Jermaine Stewart
3.  Prove Your Love by Taylor Dayne
4.  Need Your Lovin' by Teena Marie
5.  Sugar Walls by Sheena Easton
6.  Soldier Of Love by Donny Osmond
7.  C'est la vie by Robbie Nevill
8.  Fascination by The Human League
9.  Shattered Dreams by Johnny Hates Jazz
10.  Keep Me Hangin' On by Kim Wilde
11.  Call Me by Blondie
12.  Living In A Box by Living In A Box


Back to "Various Artist Compilations~ CD's (A-B)"