Make It To The Top With Chrysalis~ Spain LP
{Promo Sampler}

Make It To The Top With Chrysalis



Track Listing

Side 1

1. Fire And Ice (3:20) by Pat Benatar
2. Icehouse (4:17) by Icehouse
3. So This Is Romance (4:00) by Linx
4.  Listen (3:52) by Charlie Dore
5.  Lisa Likes Rock 'N Roll (3:56) by Ian Hunter

Side 2

1. Ready To Rock (3:27) by Michael Schenker Band
2. Love You Too Much (3:56) by Greg Lake
3. Backfired (3:34) by Debbie Harry
4.  The Thin Wall (5:38) by Ultravox
5.  Call Me (Spanish Version) (3:35) by Blondie


Artwork Images

The RecordClose-up of the Record


Back to "Various Artist Compilations~ Vinyl"