Blondie Singles Collection 1977~1982

Blondie Singles Collection 1977-1982


     In 2009, EMI Records released a 2 CD Set, containing all 15 of the singles, along with all their "B" sides, that had been released in the UK prior to Blondie's break-up in 1982. Titled Blondie Singles Collection 1977 ~ 1982, this CD set contains the following 39 tracks, unless otherwise noted: CD #1~ "Rip Her To Shreds", "In The Flesh", "X-Offender", "Denis", "Contact In Red Square", "Kung Fu Girls", "Touched...Presence Dear", "Poets Problem", Detroit 442", "Picture This", "Fade Away And Radiate", "Hanging On The Telephone", "Will Anything Happen", "Heart Of Glass" (7" Version), "Rifle Range", "Heart Of Glass" (12" Version), "Heart Of Glass" (Instrumental), "Sunday Girl", "I Know But I Don't Know, "Sunday Girl" (French Version), "Dreaming", "Sound-A-Sleep", "Union City Blue", "Living In The Real World". CD#2~ "Atomic", "Die Young Stay Pretty", "Heroes" (Live), "Call Me", "Call Me" (12" Version), "The Tide Is High", "Susie And Jeffrey", "Rapture", "Walk Like Me", "Rapture" (Special Disco Mix), "Live It Up" (Special Disco Mix), "Island Of Lost Souls", "Dragonfly", "War Child" & "Little Caesar".

  NewBlondie Singles Collection  CD  England  CHR-20092  EMI Records

Blondie Live~ May 22, 2009


Back to "Life After Evil"..."