Picture This~ Essential Blondie Collection


Picture This~ Essential Blondie

     In 1998, a Blondie compilation was released titled "PICTURE THIS~ THE ESSENTIAL COLLECTION".  This album contains the following 15 tracks: "Denis", "The Tide Is High", "Hanging On The Telephone", "Picture This", "X-Offender", "Rifle Range", "For Your Eyes Only", "Susie And Jeffrey", "Die Young Stay Pretty", "Island Of Lost Souls", "Platinum Blonde", "War Child", "In The Flesh", "Atomic" (Diddy's 12" Mix) & "Union City Blue" (Diddy Power & Passion Mix).

   Picture This~ The Essential Collection  Cassette  England  TCMFPE-6416
   Picture This~ The Essential Collection  CD  England  CDMFPE-6416


Back to "Remixed In The 90's"