Looks Good In Blue
{Brand New Beat Records Issue}

Looks Good In Blue

BNB-911002~ Brand New Beat Records
Made in Luxembourg


Track Listing

1.  X-Offender
2.  Detroit 442
3.  A Shark In Jets Clothing
4.  In The Sun
5.  Touched...Presence Dear
6.  Denis
7.  Fan Mail
8.  Looks Good In Blue
9.  Man Overboard
10. Cautious Lip
11. I'm On E
12.  Didn't Have The Nerve To Say No
13.  In The Flesh
14.  Kidnapper
15.  Rip Her To Shreds
16.  Youth Nabbed As Sniper
17.  I'm Gonna Love You Too
18.  Jet Boy
19.  Kung Fu Girls

  Recorded Live at The Paradise Theater, Boston (5/27/78)


Artwork Images

Back of BookletBack Cover of Booklet
Inside of BookletInside of Booklet
Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork
The CDClose-up of the CD


Back to "Bootlegs~ CD's & Videos"