Blondie & Debbie Harry
Greatest Hits Remix CD

Greatest Hits Remix

UD-22443-2~ Curitiba Records

Made in Brazil


Track Listing

CD #1

1. Heart Of Glass~ Hot Tracks Mix
2. Rapture~ Live
3. Atomic~ Diddy's 12" Mix
4. Call Me~ Ben Liebrand Mix
5. Dreaming~ Utah Saint Mix
6. One Way Or Another~ Damien's Supermarket Mix
7. Nothing Is Real But The Girl~ Danny Tenaglia Club Mix
8. Maria~ Club Mix
9.  Blondie Megamix

CD #2

1.  I Want That Man~ Extended Mix
2.  In Love With Love~ Razormaid Mix
3.  The Tide Is High~ Sand Dollar Mix
4.  Liar Liar~ Repeat Mix
5.  I Can See Clearly~ Club Mix
6.  The Jam Was Moving~ 12" Mix
7.  Command & Obey~ Plasmic Honey Mix
8.  Sweet And Low~ Cha Cha Cha Mix
9.  Maybe For Sure~ Tunguska Event 7" Mix
10.  In Love With Love~ PWL London Extended Mix
11.  I Want That Man~ Almighty Mix

Note: Track listing on back cover artwork is incorrect. Listing for CD #1 is missing "Nothing Is Real But The Girl". Track listing for CD #2 fails to mention "The Tide Is High", and has several tracks in the wrong order.


Artwork Images

Back of BookletBack of Booklet
Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork
CD #1CD #1 (Blondie)
CD #2CD #2 (Debbie Harry)


Back to "Bootlegs~ CD's & Videos"