Live Classics '80

Live Classics 80

SE-431~ Dead Dog Records
Made in Germany


Track Listing

1.  Dreaming
2.  In The Sun
3.  11:59
4.  Slow Motion
5.  Sunday Girl
6.  In The Flesh
7.  One Way Or Another
8.  Moonlight Drive
9.  Rip Her To Shreds
10. A Shark In Jets Clothing
11. Kung Fu Girls
12. X-Offender
13.  Look Good In Blue
14.  Little Girl Lies
15.  Man Overboard
16.  Rifle Range
17.  Pretty Baby
18.  Heart Of Glass

  Recorded live at Dallas, Texas, 1980


Artwork Images

Back Cover of BookletBack Cover of Booklet
Inside of BookletInside of Booklet
Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork
The CDClose-up of the CD


Back to "Bootlegs~ CD's & Videos"