Radiate Blondie
{Yellow Vinyl}

Radiate Blondie

Made in England


Track Listing

Side 1

1.  Heart Of Glass (Diddy's Adorable Illusion Mix)
2.  Pretty Baby
3.  Fade Away And Radiate (108 BPM Mix)
4.  Just Go Away
5.  Sunday Girl (Mike Chapman Special Mix)

Side 2

1.  One Way Or Another (Damien's Supermarket Mix)
2.  Picture This
3.  Hanging On The Telephone (Nosebleed Handbag Remix)
4.  I'm Gonna Love You Too


Artwork Images

Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork & Record

  * Thanks to Colin Wilcox from England, for providing the scanned image of this Record *


Back to "Bootlegs~ 12" Vinyl"