Sharp Objects Vol. 1:
Blondie At The Old Waldorf
{9/21/1977~ Late Show}
{Bootleg CD}

Sharp Objects Vol 1~ Blondie At The Old Waldorf


Track Listing

1.  X-Offender
2.  Youth Nabbed As Sniper
3.  Fan Mail
4.  Cautious Lip
5.  I'm On E
6.  Detroit 442
7.  I Didn't Have The Nerve To Say No
8.  Bermuda Triangle Blues
9.  Touched...Presence Dear
10.  Contact In Red Square
11.  A Shark In Jets Clothing
12.  In The Sun
13.  Heart Full Of Soul
14.  Playing With Fire
15.  Moonlight Drive

  Recorded live at the Old Waldorf Theatre, San Francisco (9/21/1977)


Artwork Images

Back Cover of BookletBack Cover of Booklet
Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork


Back to "Bootlegs~ CD's & Videos"