Max's Kansas City~ Live July 24, 1976
{Bootleg CD}

Max's Kansas City

"Private Stock Records"


Track Listing

1.  The Bilbao Song
2.  In The Sun
3.  Look Good In Blue
4.  Little Girl Lies
5.  In The Flesh
6.  Man Overboard
7.  Rifle Range
8.  Moonlight Drive
9.  Rip Her To Shreds
10.  A Shark In Jets Clothing
11.  Kung Fu Girls
12.  X-Offender

  Recorded live at Max's Kansas City, New York, NY (7/24/1976)


Back to "Bootlegs~ CD's & Videos"