Jersey City Live Presents Blondie
{Bootleg CD}

Jersey City Live Presents Blondie

BMC-050~ Blaze Music Enterprises (1999)
Made in Malaysia


Track Listing

1.  Sunday Girl
2.  Screaming Skin
3.  Heart Of Glass
4.  X-Offender
5.  Dreaming
6.  Atomic
7.  Hanging On The Telephone
8.  One Way Or Another
9.  Maria
10.  Forgive And Forget
11.  Shayla / Union City Blue
12.  Call Me
13.  Rapture


Artwork Images

Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork


Back to "Bootlegs~ CD's & Videos"