Brooklyn Live Presenting Blondie~
Bootleg Video CD

Brooklyn Live Presenting Blondie

BMV-1046~ Blaze Music Enterprises (1998)
Made in Malaysia


Track Listing

1.  Menu
2.  Dreaming / Hanging On The Telephone
3.  Forgive And Forget
4.  Shayla / Union City Blue
5.  Sunday Girl
6.  Maria
7.  Call Me
8.  Boom Boom In The Zoom Zoom Room
9.  In The Flesh
10.  Rapture
11.  Screaming Skin
12.  Rip Her To Shreds
13.  X-Offender
14.  Atomic
15.  One Way Or Another
16.  Heart Of Glass


Artwork Images

Back CoverBack Cover Artwork
Video CDClose-up of the Video CD

  * Thanks to Christina Maruhn from Germany, for providing the scanned images of this Video CD *


Back to "Bootlegs~ CD's & Videos"