Music Box: Blondie

Music Box

MB-CD-018/1201~ Music Box Records
Made in Russia


Track Listing

1.  Maria
2.  Heart Of Glass
3.  X-Offender
4.  Island Of Lost Souls
5.  Screaming Skin
6.  English Boys
7.  Denis
8.  Call Me
9.  Fade Away And Radiate
10.  Ordinary Bummer
11.  I'm On E
12.  Poet's Problem
13.  Puerto Rico
14.  Scenery
15.  I Want That Man
16.  Shayla
17.  Touched...Presence Dear
18.  Will Anything Happen
19.  The Tide Is High
20.  Union City Blue
21.  Atomic
22.  Sunday Girl
23.  Ring Of Fire (Live)


Artwork Images

Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork
Back Cover of BookletBack Cover of Booklet
Inside of BookletInside of Booklet
Tray InlayTray Inlay Artwork
The CDClose-up of the CD


Back to "Bootlegs~ CD's & Videos"