Koo Koo~ Hong Kong LP


Track Listing

Side 1

1.  Chrome
2.  Backfired
3.  Now I Know You Know
4.  The Jam Was Moving
5.  Under Arrest

Side 2

1.  Jump Jump
2.  Inner City Spillover
3.  Military Rap
4.  Surrender
5.  Oasis


Artwork Images

The RecordClose-up of the Record

  * Thanks To Peter Hogg from England, for providing the scanned image of this Record *


Back to "Koo Koo"