Serie 10~ Colombia CD

Serie 10~ Colombia CD CD
00946-374375-2-0 EMI Records


Track Listing

  1. Denis
  2. The Tide Is High
  3. Hanging On The Telephone
  4. Rip Her To Shreds
  5. Picture This
  6. X-Offender
  7. Rifle Range
  8. For Your Eyes Only
  9. Susie And Jeffrey
  10. Die Young Stay Pretty
  11. Island Of Lost Souls
  12. Platinum Blonde
  13. War Child
  14. In The Flesh


Artwork Images

Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork
Inside of BookletInside of Booklet
Tray InlayTray Inlay
The CDClose-up of the CD


Back to "Serie 10"