Parallel Lines~
USA 30th Anniversary Edition CD

Parallel Lines USA 30th Anniversary Issue Promo


Track Listing

~ CD Track Listing ~

1.  Hanging On The Telephone
2.  One Way Or Another
3.  Picture This
4.  Fade Away And Radiate
5.  Pretty Baby
6.  I Know But I Don't Know
7.  11:59
8.  Will Anything Happen
9.  Sunday Girl
10.  Heart Of Glass
11.  I'm Gonna Love You Too
12.  Just Go Away

Bonus Tracks

13.  Heart Of Glass (7" Version)
14.  Sunday Girl (French Version)
15.  Hanging On The Telephone (Nosebleed Handbag Mix)
16.  Fade Away And Radiate (108 BPM Mix)


Artwork Images

The CDClose-up of the CD

  * A special thanks to Marc Talbot from England, for providing the scanned images of this CD *


Back to "Parallel Lines"