Parallel Lines~ England 2010 CD
{"The Mail On Sunday" Newspaper Promo Give-Away}
{Contains 3 tracks from
forthcoming "Panic Of Girls"}

2010 UK Promo Giveaway

UPBLNDE001~ Capitol Records


Track Listing

01.  Hanging On The Telephone (2:22)
02.  One Way Or Another (3:35)
03.  Picture This (2:57)
04.  Fade Away And Radiate (4:02)
05.  Pretty Baby (3:19)
06.  I Know But I Don't Know (3:57)
07.  11:59 (3:21)
08.  Will Anything Happen (3:00)
09.  Sunday Girl (3:06)
10.  Heart Of Glass (5:50)
11.  I'm Gonna Love You Too (2:07)
12.  Just Go Away (3:39)
13.  What I Heard (3.20)~ from upcoming album, "Panic Of Girls"
14.  Girlie Girlie (3:25)~ from upcoming album, "Panic Of Girls"
15.  Mother (3:12)~ from upcoming album, "Panic Of Girls". This track is actually not on the CD, but there are instructions to go to the "Official Blondie Website" for a free download of the song.


Artwork Images

Back CoverBack Cover Artwork
The CDClose-up of the CD

  * Thanks to Colin Wilcox from England, for providing the scanned images of this CD and the Newspaper Advertisement *


Advertisement in "The Mail On Sunday" for the free Blondie CD


Back to "Parallel Lines"