Parallel Lines~ England 30th Anniversary
Deluxe Collector's Edition
{2008 CD /DVD Set}

Parallel Lines England 30th Anniversary Issue

509992-27689-26~ Capitol / EMI Records


Track Listing

~ CD Track Listing ~

1.  Hanging On The Telephone
2.  One Way Or Another
3.  Picture This
4.  Fade Away And Radiate
5.  Pretty Baby
6.  I Know But I Don't Know
7.  11:59
8.  Will Anything Happen
9.  Sunday Girl
10.  Heart Of Glass
11.  I'm Gonna Love You Too
12.  Just Go Away

Bonus Tracks

13.  Heart Of Glass (7" Version)
14.  Sunday Girl (French Version)
15.  Hanging On The Telephone (Nosebleed Handbag Mix)
16.  Fade Away And Radiate (108 BPM Mix)

~ DVD Track Listing ~

1.  Heart Of Glass (Official "Promo" Video)
2.  Hanging On The Telephone (Official "Promo" Video)
3.  Picture This (Official "Promo" Video)
4.  Sunday Girl (BBC "Top Of The Pops" Live Performance)


Artwork Images

Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork
The CDClose-up of the CD
The DVDClose-up of the DVD


Back to "Parallel Lines"