10 Great Songs~ England CD

10 Great Songs~ England CD
5-099930-917422~ EMI Records


Track Listing

1.  Dreaming
2.  Call Me
3.  One Way Or Another
4.  Heart Of Glass
5.  Denis
6.  11:59
7.  Will Anything Happen
8.  The Hardest Part
9.  Love At The Pier
10.  In The Sun


Artwork Images

Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork
The CDClose-up of the CD

  * Thanks to Marc Talbot from England, for providing the scanned images for this CD *


Back to "10 Great Songs"