10 Great Songs~ USA CD

10 Great Songs~  CD
509993-09450-29~ Capitol Records


Track Listing

1.  Dreaming
2.  Call Me
3.  One Way Or Another
4.  Heart Of Glass
5.  Denis
6.  11:59
7.  Will Anything Happen
8.  The Hardest Part
9.  Love At The Pier
10.  In The Sun


Artwork Images

Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork
BookletInside of Front Cover
Tray InlayTray Inlay
The CDClose-up of the CD


Back to "10 Great Songs"