Plastic Letters~ England Cassette

England Cassette


Track Listing

Side 1

1. Fan Mail
2. Denis
3. Bermuda Triangle Blues
4. Youth Nabbed As Sniper
5. Contact In Red Square
6.  Touched...Presence Dear
7.  I'm On E

Side 2

1. I Didn't Have The Nerve To Say No
2. Love At The Pier
3. No Imagination
4. Kidnapper
5. Detroit 442
6. Cautious Lip


Artwork Images

Back CoverBack Cover Artwork
End TabFlap on Back Cover
The CassetteClose-up of the Cassette

  * A special thanks to Josh Chamberlain from Arizona, for providing the scanned images of this Cassette *


Back to "Plastic Letters"