Parallel Lines~ England Cassette
{1st Issue}

Parallel Lines~ England Cassette



Track Listing

Side 1

1. Hanging On The Telephone
2. One Way Or Another
3. Picture This
4. Fade Away And Radiate
5. Pretty Baby
6.  I Know But I Don't Know

Side 2

1. 11:59
2. Will Anything Happen?
3. Sunday Girl
4. Heart Of Glass
5. I'm Gonna Love You Too
6. Just Go Away


Artwork Images

Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork
End TabFlap on Back Cover
The CassetteClose-up of the Cassette


Back to "Parallel Lines"