Koo Koo~ Saudi Arabia Cassette
{RC Records}

Koo Koo~ Saudi Arabia Cassette

RC-3822~ RC Records


Track Listing

Side 1

1.  Jump Jump
2.  The Jam Was Moving
3.  Chrome
4.  Surrender
5.  Inner City Spillover

Side 2

1.  Now I Know You Know
2.  Under Arrest
3.  Military Rap
4.  Oasis
5.  Backfired


Artwork Images

Back Cover ArtworkBack Cover Artwork
End TabFlap on Back Cover
The CassetteClose-up of the Cassette

  * Thanks to Marc Talbot from England, for providing the scanned images of this Cassette *


Back to "Koo Koo"