The Curse Of Blondie~ Indonesia Cassette

The Curse Of Blondie~ Indonesia Cassette


Track Listing

Side 1

1.  Shakedown
2.  Good Boys
3.  Undone
4.  Golden Rod
5.  Rules For Living
6.  Background Melody
7.  Magic (Asadoya Yunta)

Side 2

1.  End To End
2.  Hello Joe
3.  The Tingler
4.  Last One In The World
5.  Diamond Bridge
6.  Desire Brings Me Back
7.  Songs Of Love
8.  Good Boys (Giorgio Moroder Single Mix)


Artwork Images

End TabFlap on Back Cover
Fold OutInside of Fold-out
The TapeClose-up of the Cassette

  * A special thanks to Christina Maruhn from Germany, for providing the scanned images of this Cassette *


Back to "The Curse Of Blondie"