Blondie ("X-Offender")~ Saudi Arabia Cassette
{Pyramid Records}

Blondie: The First Album~ Saudi Arabia Cassette

P-3065~ Pyramid Records


Track Listing

Side 1

1.  X-Offender
2.  A Shark In Jets Clothing
3.  Rip Her To Shreds
4.  Rifle Range
5.  Kung Fu Girls

Side 2

1.  Little Girl Lies
2.  In The Flesh
3.  Look Good In Blue
4.  In The Sun
5.  Man Overboard
6.  The Attack Of The Giant Ants


Artwork Images

End TabFlap on Back Cover

* A special thanks to Marc Talbot from England, for providing the scanned images of this Cassette *


Back to "Blondie~ The First Album"