The Best Of Blondie~ Saudi Arabia Cassette
{RC Records}

Saudi Arabia Cassette
RC-3924~ RC Records


Track Listing

Side 1

1.  Heart Of Glass
2.  Dreaming
3.  The Tide Is High
4.  Atomic
5.  Sunday Girl
6.  Hanging On The Telephone

Side 2

1.  One Way Or Another
2.  Touched...Presence Dear
3.  Call Me
4.  In The Flesh
5.  Rip Her To Shreds
6.  Rapture


Artwork Images

Back CoverClose-up of the Back Cover
End TabFlap on Back Cover
The TapeClose-up of the Cassette

  * Thanks to Marc Talbot from England, for providing the scanned images of this Cassette *


Back to "The Best Of Blondie"