The Best Of Blondie~ Indonesia Cassette
{Perina Records}

The Best Of Blondie~ Indonesia Cassette

9157~ Perina Records


Track Listing

Side 1

1  Island Of Lost Souls
2.  The Tide Is High
3.  Rapture
4.  Sunday Girl
5.  In The Flesh
6.  Atomic
7.  Live It Up

Side 2

1.  Call Me
2.  Hanging On The Telephone
3.  Touched...Presence Dear
4.  Dreaming
5.  Picture This
6.  Dragonfly
7.  Susie & Jeffrey
8.  Heart Of Glass


Artwork Images

End TabFlap on Back Cover
Back CoverBack Cover
The CassetteClose-up of the Cassette

  * Thanks to Marc Talbot from England, for providing the scanned images of this Cassette *


Back to "The Best Of Blondie"