The Best Of Blondie Vol. 2~ Saudi Arabia Cassette
{Thomsun Original Records}

Saudi Arabia Cassette
EN-668~ Thomsun Original Records


Track Listing

Side 1

1.  Live It Up
2.  The Tide Is High
3.  Do The Dark
4.  Rapture
5.  Go Through It

Side 2

1.  Angels On The Balcony
2.  T-Birds
3.  Walk Like Me
4.  Follow Me
5.  Here's Looking At You

* Thanks to Colin Wilcox from England, for providing the detailed information and scanned image of this Cassette *


Back to "The Best Of Blondie"